Board & Executive Committee Meeting Calendars

Executive Committee meetings are generally held at 11:30 a.m. on Fridays at the Corporate Directors Forum office, in accordance with the dates noted below.

Friday, January 13, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018

Board meetings are generally held at 11:30 a.m. on Fridays in accordance with the dates noted below, unless otherwise noted.

Friday, February 10, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017
Annual Board Retreat
Friday, August 11, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday , February 9, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018

Corporate Directors Forum board meetings are hosted by Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C. at their offices: 3580 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 300, San Diego, CA 92130