Skip to main content


P.O Box 231340
San Diego, CA

+1 (858) 455-7930

Contact Us

Click Here
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeBoards of Directors
Background Image URL //

Photo Bio Url Title Name chair, director of the year awards committee Sarah Bennett Director, American Gene Technologies International; fmr. director, various companies Julia R. Brown Partner, Cooley Matt Browne Chief Executive Officer Christina de Vaca Assurance Partner, BDO Jamie Mason Senior Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Resmed Michael J. Rider Chair of the Board Phillip H. Rudolph Treasurer Daniel Schreiber member, mintz Scott M. Stanton

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee

Bio Images will be displayed here at runtime

Photo Bio Url Title Name Executive Vice President - California Executive Liability Practice Leader, HUB International Adrian Atilano Senior Advisor, Board Leadership Center, KPMG Annalisa Barrett Director, Biocept Marsha A. Chandler, Ph.D. VP, General Counsel & Corp Secretary , WD-40 Company Richard Clampitt Partner, Perkins Coie LLP Stephen Ferruolo Office Managing Partner, KPMG San Diego Cathy Gonzales Director, Corporate Counsel, Jack in the Box Inc. Matthew Hamilton Vice President, Property and Casualty, Alliant Pamela Holden Vice President, Governance and Corporate Secretary. Jennifer Jett Partner, Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP Paul Johnson Chair, Membership Committee David Lang Chief Legal Officer, Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. Darin Lippoldt CEO & Founder, Corza Health; Chairman, NuVasive; Director, Various Organizations Gregory T. Lucier Chair, Programs Committee Steve R. Martin Managing Director, Global Capital Markets, Donnelley Financial Solutions Mike Metz Senior Vice President, Enterprise, Security & ISO, American Specialty Health Tina Mitchell Director, Jack in the Box Inc.; Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Sharp HealthCare Michael W. Murphy Partner, DLA Piper Larry W. Nishnick Executive Management Consultant, Lee Hecht Harrison Barbara Noerenberg Dean, Rady School of Management, University of California San Diego Lisa Ordóñez EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Qualcomm, Inc. Donald J. Rosenberg Director of Business Development - West Coast Region, Mintz David Salisbury Chief Financial Officer, Neurana Pharmaceuticals Kathleen Scott Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP Colleen Smith Senior Vice President, Operations, Redhorse Corporation Susan Snow President, Judy Thompson & Associates Judy Thompson

Directors at Large

Our Directors at Large

Bio Images will be displayed here at runtime