Our Executive Committee

Beth Altman

Elizabeth Altman

Co-Chairman, Director of the Year

Office Managing Partner, KPMG, San Diego

Adrian Atilano

Chairman, Membership

EVP - California Executive Liability Practice Leader, HUB International

Michael J. Berthelot

Chairman, Education Committee

CEO, Mission Manager, Inc.; director, Fresh Del Monte Produce Company

Julia R. Brown

Past Chairman of the Board

Director, Biodel; former director, Targacept, Tanox, others.

Christina de Vaca

Chief Executive Officer, Corporate Directors Forum

Daniel Schreiber


Managing Partner, JGD & Associates LLP

John Skousen

Chairman of the Board

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Qualcomm, Inc.

Scott Stanton

Vice Chair of the Board & Chairman, Programs

Partner, Morrison & Foerster LLP

Jack Yelverton

Co-Chairman, Director of the Year

Senior Vice President, Aon